Teacher Directory

Adamowitz Patricia padamowitz@clarkschools.org
Anderson Kelsey kanderson@clarkschools.org
Barry Stephen sbarry@clarkschools.org
Cardinale Joseph jcardinale@clarkschools.org
Bundy Laura lbundy@clarkschools.org
Cahill Robert rcahill@clarkschools.org
Caldiero Anthony acaldiero@clarkschools.org
Case Jessica jcase@clarkschools.org
Charatan Michael mcharatan@clarkschools.org
Colosimo Joanna jcolosimo@clarkschools.org
Corby Steven scorby@clarkschools.org
Cusick Molly mcusick@clarkschools.org
Dattilo Mary

mdattilo@clarkschools.org

 

Davey Mary mdavey@clarkschools.org
Delconte Anthony adelconte@clarkschools.org
Riley Samantha sriley@clarkschools.org
Dinucci Cristofero cdinucci@clarkschools.org
Donaldson Joy jdonaldson@clarkschools.org
Earl Todd tearl@clarkschools.org
Feeley Jennifer jfeeley@clarkschools.org
Fosco David dfosco@larkschools.org
Giannattasio John jgiannattasio@clarkschools.org
Gonzalez Edilberto egonzalez@clarkschools.org
Gordon Tara tgordon@clarkschools.org
Gossman Janice jgossman@clarkschools.org
Headrick Jacqueline jheadrick@clarkschools.org
Hoffman Marie mhoffman@clarkschools.org
House Daniel dhouse@clarkschools.org
Hsu Loren lhsu@clarkschools.org
Semeraro Vita vsemeraro@clarkschools.org
Jacobi Kathryn bjacobi@clarkschools.org
Kennedy David dkennedy@clarkschools.org
Shtoda Aleksander ashtoda@clarkschools.org
Klimchak Bryan bklimchak@clarkschools.org
Kyle Jessica jkyle@clarkschools.org
Levine Jennine jlevine@clarkschools.org
Lopez otalvaro Jessica jlopez-otalvaro@clarkschools.org
Marcin Christopher cmarcin@clarkschools.org
Volpe Debra dvolpe@clarkschools.org
Morse Jenette jmorse@clarkschools.org
Ruiz David druiz@clarkschools.org
Nevargic Peter pnevargic@clarkschools.org
Poskay Katrina kposkay@clarkschools.org
Radcliffe Anna aradcliffe@clarkschools.org
Raguseo Christopher craguseo@clarkschools.org
Raposo Roxanne rraposo@clarkschools.org
Reyes Fredy freyes@clarkschools.org
Rivera Susan srivera@clarkschools.org
Roberts Christopher croberts@clarkschools.org
Rocco Regina rrocco@clarkschools.org
Romano Justin jromano@clarkschools.org
Rosenmeier Margo mrosenmeier@clarkschools.org
Rosso Lisa lrosso@clarkschools.org
Samitt Pamela psamitt@clarkschools.org
Sanchez Jennifer jsanchez@clarkschools.org
Savarese Bonacchi Alessandra abonacchi@clarkschools.org
Scardilli Philip pscardilli@clarkschools.org
Lake Angela alake@clarkschools.org
Javed Bushra jbushra@clarkschools.org
Sim Melissa msim@clarkschools.org
Skirde Loredana lskirde@clarkschools.org
Smith Susan ssmith@clarkschools.org
Stasio Erica epalmieri@clarkschools.org
Stewert Kerstin kstewert@clarkschools.org
Terhune William bterhune@clarkschools.org
Truempy Lucas ltruempy@clarkschools.org
Gordon Tara tgordon@clarkschools.org
Vanbergen Louis lvanbergen@clarkschools.org
Wagner Carla ccelso@clarkschools.org
Welch Jennifer jwelch@clarkschools.org
White Kayla kwhite@clarkschools.org
Levine Judith jlevine@clarkschools.org
Wojciechowski Cynthia cwojciechowski@clarkschools.org
Woodworth John jwoodworth@clarkschools.org
Wronski Jamie jwronski@clarkschools.org
Yawylak Mary jane myawylak@clarkschools.org
Zamboni Ellen ezamboni@clarkschools.org
Zederbaum Michele mzederbaum@clarkschools.org
Kalikas Konstantinos gkalikas@clarkschools.org
Perez Robert rperez@clarkschools.org
Turtz Erica eturtz@clarkschools.org

 

Class pages are now pushed directly out through the Genesis parent portal.  When students or parents log in, they can see all of their teachers' pages in addition to any new posts that their teachers have made since their last login.  Please refer to the Genesis Parent Portal in this link.