Teacher Directory

Anderson Kelsey kanderson@clarkschools.org
Barry Stephen sbarry@clarkschools.org
Bollaro Rachel rbollaro@clarkschools.org
Bucior Edward ebucior@clarkschools.org
Bundy Laura lbundy@clarkschools.org
Cahill Robert rcahill@clarkschools.org
Caldiero Anthony acaldiero@clarkschools.org
Case Jessica jcase@clarkschools.org
Celso Carla ccelso@clarkschools.org
Charatan Michael mcharatan@clarkschools.org
Colosimo Joanna jcolosimo@clarkschools.org
Corby Steven scorby@clarkschools.org
Curti June jcurti@clarkschools.org
Cusick Molly mcusick@clarkschools.org
Davey Mary mdavey@clarkschools.org
Delconte Anthony adelconte@clarkschools.org
Diiorio Christy cdiiorio@clarkschools.org
Dinucci Cristofero cdinucci@clarkschools.org
Donaldson Joy jdonaldson@clarkschools.org
Feeley Jennifer jfeeley@clarkschools.org
Fosco David dfosco@larkschools.org
Giannattasio Jack jgiannattasio@clarkschools.org
Gonzalez Edilberto egonzalez@clarkschools.org
Gordon Tara tgordon@clarkschools.org
Gossman Janice jgossman@clarkschools.org
Headrick Jacqueline jheadrick@clarkschools.org
Hoffman Marie mhoffman@clarkschools.org
House Daniel dhouse@clarkschools.org
Hsu Loren lhsu@clarkschools.org
Iannone Rosa riannone@clarkschools.org
Jacobi Kathryn bjacobi@clarkschools.org
Kennedy David dkennedy@clarkschools.org
Kenyon Brian bkenyon@clarkschools.org
Klimchak Bryan bklimchak@clarkschools.org
Kyle Jessica jkyle@clarkschools.org
Levine Jennine jlevine@clarkschools.org
Lopez otalvaro Jessica jotalvaro@clarkschools.org
Marcin Christopher cmarcin@clarkschools.org
Mills Sharon smills@clarkschools.org
Morse Jenette jmorse@clarkschools.org
Nagourney Suzanne snagourney@clarkschools.org
Nevargic Peter pnevargic@clarkschools.org
Poskay Katrina kposkay@clarkschools.org
Radcliffe Anna aradcliffe@clarkschools.org
Raguseo Christopher craguseo@clarkschools.org
Raposo Roxanne rraposo@clarkschools.org
Reyes Fredy freyes@clarkschools.org
Rivera Susan srivera@clarkschools.org
Roberts Christopher croberts@clarkschools.org
Rocco Regina rrocco@clarkschools.org
Rosenmeier Margo mrosenmeier@clarkschools.org
Rosso Lisa lrosso@clarkschools.org
Samitt Pamela psamitt@clarkschools.org
Sanchez Jennifer jsanchez@clarkschools.org
Savarese bonacchi Alesssandra abonacchi@clarkschools.org
Scardilli Phil pscardilli@clarkschools.org
Schiavone Jack jschiavone@clarkschools.org
Sim Melissa msim@clarkschools.org
Skirde Loredana lskirde@clarkschools.org
Stasio Erica epalmieri@clarkschools.org
Stebbins Franklin fstebbins@clarkschools.org
Terhune William bterhune@clarkschools.org
Truempy Lucas ltruempy@clarkschools.org
Vaccari Tien-nye h tvaccari@clarkschools.org
Vanbergen Louis lvanbergen@clarkschools.org
Welch Jennifer jwelch@clarkschools.org
White Kayla kwhite@clarkschools.org
Winthers Angela awinthers@clarkschools.org
Wojciechowski Cynthia cwojciechowski@clarkschools.org
Woodworth John jwoodworth@clarkschools.org
Wronski Jamie jwronski@clarkschools.org
Yawylak Mary jane myawylak@clarkschools.org
Zamboni Ellen ezamboni@clarkschools.org

Class pages are now pushed directly out through the Genesis parent portal.  When students or parents log in, they can see all of their teachers' pages in addition to any new posts that their teachers have made since their last login.  Please refer to the Genesis Parent Portal in this link.