Arthur L. Johnson High School Directory

ALJ Administration and Support Staff
 
Last Name First Name EMail Address Position
Feeley Jennifer jfeeley@clarkschools.org Principal
Hampp Christine champp@clarkschools.org Principal Secretary
Cardinale Joseph jcardinale@clarkschools.org Assistant Principal
Jogis Nancy njogis@clarkschools.org Asst. Principal Secretary
    ALJAttendance@clarkschools.org Attendance Office Secretary
Roman Jonathan jroman@clarkschools.org Supervisor of School Counseling
Bowden Roseanne rbowden@clarkschools.org School Counseling Secretary
Smith Sue ssmith@clarkschools.org School Counseling Secretary
Varshney Neetu nvarshney@clarkschools.org Supervisor of STEAM
      Supervisor of Humanities
Caldiero Anthony acaldiero@clarkschools.org
Supervisor Business, Arts, World Language
Kalikas Gus gkalikas@clarkschools.org Supervisor of Athletics/PE
Bonaccorso Geraldine gbonaccorso@clarkschools.org Athletic Secretary
Renelle Jon jrenelle@clarkschools.org Athletic Trainer
Viola Nicole nviola@clarkschools.org Supervisor of Special Services
Basso Felicia fbasso@clarkschools.org Special Services Secretary
Nemeth Colleen cnemeth@clarkschools.org Special Services Secretary
       
ALJ Faculty
 
Last Name First Name EMail Address Position
Adamowitz Patricia padamowitz@clarkschools.org LDTC
Barry Stephen sbarry@clarkschools.org Physical Education
Bonacchi Alessandra abonacchi@clarkschools.org Foreign Language
Bradley Meghan mbradley@clarkschools.org School Counseling
Breen Emily ebreen@clarkschools.org School Psychologist
Bundy Laura lbundy@clarkschools.org Physical Education
Cahill Robert rcahill@clarkschools.org Social Studies
Case Jessica jcase@clarkschools.org Social Studies
Charatan Michael mcharatan@clarkschools.org Math
Corby Steven scorby@clarkschools.org Social Studies
Curti June jcurti@clarkschools.org Nurse
Cusick Molly mcusick@clarkschools.org School Counseling
Dattilo Mary mdattilo@clarkschools.org Special Education
Davey Mary mdavey@clarkschools.org Special Education
Delconte Anthony adelconte@clarkschools.org Math
Dimetrosky Andrew adimetrosky@clarkschools.org School Psychologist
Dinucci Cristofero cdinucci@clarkschools.org Physical Education
Donaldson Joy jdonaldson@clarkschools.org English
Fosco David dfosco@larkschools.org Social Studies
Gerena Brittany bgerena@clarkschools.org English
Giannattasio John jgiannattasio@clarkschools.org Science
Gonzalez Edilberto egonzalez@clarkschools.org Foreign Language
Gordon Tara tgordon@clarkschools.org Special Education
Gossman Janice jgossman@clarkschools.org Art
Headrick Jacqueline jheadrick@clarkschools.org Math
House Daniel dhouse@clarkschools.org Physical Education
Hsu Loren lhsu@clarkschools.org Foreign Language
Hungrige Kristina khungrige@clarkschools.org Math
Jacobi Kathryn bjacobi@clarkschools.org Science
Javed Bushra jbushra@clarkschools.org Technology
Kaelblein Steve skaelblein@clarkschools.org Substance Abuse Counselor
Kennedy David dkennedy@clarkschools.org Social Studies
Klimchak Bryan bklimchak@clarkschools.org Art
Krebl Erik ekrebl@clarkschools.org Music/Band/Choir
Kyle Jessica jkyle@clarkschools.org Special Education
Lake Angela alake@clarkschools.org Business
Levine Jennine jlevine@clarkschools.org Math
Lopez Otalvaro Jessica jlopez-otalvaro@clarkschools.org Foreign Language
Marcin Christopher cmarcin@clarkschools.org Technology
Morse Jenette jmorse@clarkschools.org Science
Nevargic Peter pnevargic@clarkschools.org English
Perez Robert rperez@clarkschools.org Special Education
Pollock Michael mpollock@clarkschools.org Director of Security
Poskay Katrina kposkay@clarkschools.org English
Radcliffe Anna aradcliffe@clarkschools.org Science
Raguseo Christopher craguseo@clarkschools.org Physical Education
Raposo Roxanne rraposo@clarkschools.org Math
Reyes Fredy freyes@clarkschools.org Social Studies
Riley Samantha sriley@clarkschools.org Special Education
Rivera Susan srivera@clarkschools.org Math
Roberts Christopher croberts@clarkschools.org Special Education
Rocco Regina rrocco@clarkschools.org English
Rosenmeier Margo mrosenmeier@clarkschools.org Special Education
Rosso Lisa lrosso@clarkschools.org English
Ruiz David druiz@clarkschools.org Science
Samitt Pamela psamitt@clarkschools.org Science
Sanchez Jennifer jsanchez@clarkschools.org School Counseling
Scardilli Philip pscardilli@clarkschools.org Technology
Shtoda Aleksander ashtoda@clarkschools.org Business
Sim Melissa msim@clarkschools.org Social Studies
Skirde Loredana lskirde@clarkschools.org Science
Stewert Kerstin kstewert@clarkschools.org Psychology
Terhune William bterhune@clarkschools.org Art
Truempy Lucas ltruempy@clarkschools.org Social Studies
Vanbergen Louis lvanbergen@clarkschools.org Science
Varshney Neetu nvarshey@clarkschools.org STEAM Supervisor
Vogel Melissa mvogel@clarkschools.org ESL
Volpe Debra dvolpe@clarkschools.org Special Education
Wagner Carla ccelso@clarkschools.org Media Center
Welch Jennifer jwelch@clarkschools.org Foreign Language
White Kayla kwhite@clarkschools.org Math
Wojciechowski Cynthia cwojciechowski@clarkschools.org Math
Woodworth John jwoodworth@clarkschools.org English
Wronski Jamie jwronski@clarkschools.org Physical Education
Yawylak Mary jane myawylak@clarkschools.org Special Education
Zamboni Ellen ezamboni@clarkschools.org School Counseling
Zederbaum Michele mzederbaum@clarkschools.org English

Google Classroom

ALJ Teachers have transitioned to using Google Classroom.  Your student can find the following information on their Google Classroom page:

  • Assignments with due dates
  • Documents
  • Resources
  • Announcements
  • Policies/Procedures
  • Contact their teacher

Guardian Summaries

Guardian Summaries are an automated method through Google Classroom to keep parents/guardians in the know regarding their child's class. In these email summaries, you can review:

  • Missing work—Work not turned in when the summary was sent.
  • Upcoming work—Work that’s due today and tomorrow (for daily emails) or that’s due in the upcoming week (for weekly emails).
  • Class activities—Announcements, assignments, and questions recently posted by teachers.

If there’s no activity to report or if a teacher turns off email notifications, you might not get an email summary.

Please contact your child's teacher to receive Guardian Summaries.